We've updated our Terms of Use. You can review the changes here.



  • Streaming + Download

    Includes unlimited streaming via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    Purchasable with gift card

      €9 EUR  or more


  • Compact Disc (CD) + Digital Album

    Beautiful eco-pack with art by Jon Lipscomb himself.

    Includes unlimited streaming of LOPLOP via the free Bandcamp app, plus high-quality download in MP3, FLAC and more.
    ships out within 3 days

      €10 EUR or more 


Flesh Wind 10:54
Modgud 16:49
Radiant Flux 11:35
The Mephi 10:00


"This is music of dreams.
It has lost reality.
We entered the studio mere men.
Swarms of drums, fuzz and bass
Collapsed into staccato fangs of noise
To punch a hole into the opaque
Forward towards translucidity

We left the studio as shards of a new god
A mutant alter ego lays dormant
In some dirty corner of a Copenhagen practice space
Until we meet again.

We are Jon Lipscomb, Ole Mofjell and Dan Peter Sundland.
This is our first recording together and we believe in this music."


released December 20, 2019

Jon Lipscomb - guitar
Dan Peter Sundland - bass
Ole Mofjell - drums

Recorded by Ole Mofjell at RMC
Mixed by Dan Peter Sundland
Mastered and design by Jon Lipscomb
Executive producing by Tomo Jacobson/Gotta Let It Out

Released in 2019 by Gotta Let It Out


all rights reserved



Gotta Let It Out Copenhagen, Denmark

Gotta Let It Out is an independent music label and a publishing house.
It was established in 2017 in Copenhagen by the musician Tomo Jacobson and the photo/video artist Malwa Grabowska aka. Hipermania.

We are proudly genre-less. We leave full creative control to the artists. What binds our releases is genuity, true expression, and freedom to explore. Our artists say, they simply Gotta Let It Out.
... more

contact / help

Contact Gotta Let It Out

Streaming and
Download help

Redeem code

Report this album or account

If you like LOPLOP, you may also like: